Glasgow Kiss

July 12, 2009

Woah, it’s been a long time since I last updated my blog (6 months infact!)
And I apologise for the few of you that have wanted me to get some more new stuff up…
Well I can now tell you that I should hopefully start posting more frequently!

To mark my return I have covered ‘Glasgow Kiss’ by John Petrucci, the guitarist for prog metal band Dream Theater.

And the tab:

Glasgow Kiss Ukulele Tab

3 Responses to “Glasgow Kiss”

  1. Al Says:

    Where have you been!?

  2. Alex Says:

    Nice that you’re back!

    The link doesn’t work though =/


Leave a Reply

